Daboys
(Member)
11/16/17 01:32 PM
You do not have a license to use this product!

Sage 2016
SQL

Only one user receives this error no matter what workstation they try logging in on. Any ideas?
Thanks.


Jay ConverseAdministrator
(Member)
11/16/17 01:35 PM
Re: You do not have a license to use this product!

Run as Administrator

Daboys
(Member)
11/16/17 01:36 PM
Re: You do not have a license to use this product!

Did that. This occurs only for this user not matter what pc is used.

Daboys
(Member)
11/16/17 01:37 PM
Re: You do not have a license to use this product!

I deleted the user and recreated them and still the same issue.

Jay ConverseAdministrator
(Member)
11/16/17 01:37 PM
Re: You do not have a license to use this product!

AD permissions for that user are wrong.